加入我们的人才社区加入我们的人才社区
 

寻找职业机会

职能部门

学生

硕士/工商管理学硕士/博士

学士

业务领域

国家/地区

黎巴嫩

中国

土耳其

捷克共和国

乌拉圭

俄罗斯和独联体

加拿大

印度尼西亚

厄瓜多尔

斯洛伐克

台湾

哥伦比亚

墨西哥

奥地利

瑞士

委内瑞拉

巴拉圭

印度

巴西

德国

意大利

新加坡

新西兰

日本

中东欧

智利

比利时

法国

泰国

澳大利亚

爱尔兰

秘鲁

美国

英国

荷兰

菲律宾

中东

西班牙

越南

波兰

阿根廷

韩国

香港

马来西亚

阿拉伯联合酋长国

埃及

研发职位

我们众多业务部门的研发专业人员在发明和研究可改变人们生活的突破性药物、医疗技术和消费者医疗保健解决方案方面发挥着重要作用。研发团队成员致力于不断推动产品创新。他们运用新兴技术、可靠的科学和新颖的设计与研发流程,快速推动我们的解决方案和我们的世界迈向医疗保健的未来。他们有机会与自身领域内一些领先的创新者开展合作。

很多研发团队成员会参与发明、产品开发或临床实验方面的跨职能团队。一些研发人员则负责探索有效药物、器械或消费者健康产品的商业化方法。他们还有机会就其工作发表科学论文和期刊文章。不论他们的研究侧重点是在材料科学和工程、生物科学还是制药领域,他们的工作对全世界人民的生活质量产生着实质性的影响。

各业务部门都有系统化和非正式的发展计划,帮助研发人员取得职业发展和进步。团队成员有很多机会在特定学科发挥影响力,或通过团队领导职能扩大影响力。我们的职业进阶制度为研发人员提供技术或管理方向的发展路线。

我们在发展平台与治疗领域(如心脏科、肿瘤科、糖尿病护理和女性健康)两方面业务的有机结合,意味着研发人员在一项业务中获得的经验和成功也能帮助他们在其他强生公司或业务集团获得职业发展机会。

 
Back to Top

Join Our Talent CommunityJoin Our Talent Community
 

EXPLORE CAREERS

FUNCTION

Careers for Physicians

Communication

Design

Engineering

Facilities

Finance

General Administration

General Management

Global Services

Health Care Compliance and Privacy

HEMAR

Human Resources

Information Technology

Legal

Marketing

Operations

Public Affairs

Quality Assurance

Regulatory Affairs

Research & Development

Sales

Strategic Planning

STUDENT

Bachelor's

Master's/MBA/PhD

BUSINESS

Consumer

Medical Devices

Pharmaceuticals

COUNTRY

Argentina

Australia

Austria

Belgium

Bosnia and Herzegovina

Bulgaria

Brazil

Canada

Central Eastern Europe

Chile

China

Colombia

Costa Rica

Croatia

Czech Republic

Dominican Republic

Ecuador

Egypt

Estonia

France

Germany

Guatemala

Hong Kong

Hungary

India

Indonesia

Ireland

Italy

Japan

Korea

Latvia

Lebanon

Lithuania

Malaysia

Mexico

Middle East Countries

Netherlands

New Zealand

Panama

Paraguay

Peru

Philippines

Poland

Portugal

Romania

Russia & CIS

Serbia

Singapore

Slovakia

Slovenia

Spain

Switzerland

Taiwan

Thailand

Turkey

United Arab Emirates

United Kingdom

United States

Uruguay

Venezuela

Vietnam

Careers in Research & Development

R&D professionals within our many businesses play a pivotal role in discovering and developing breakthrough medicines, medical technologies, and consumer healthcare solutions that can change people’s lives. R&D team members are committed to advancing product innovation at every turn. They apply emerging technologies, sound science, and vigorous design and development processes to rapidly move our solutions, and our world, toward the future of health care. They have an opportunity to collaborate with some of the leading innovators in their fields.

Many R&D team members participate on cross-functional teams in discovery, product development, or clinical trial disciplines. Others explore methods to commercialize effective medicines, devices, or consumer health products. They also have opportunities to publish scientific papers and journal articles about their work. Whether their focus is on material sciences and engineering, biosciences, or pharmaceuticals, their work has a real impact on the quality of life for people in every part of our world.

Career growth and advancement are supported within each business with both structured and informal development programs. Team members have many opportunities to build their influence around specific scientific disciplines or expand their impact through team leadership. Our career ladders support dynamic growth along technical or managerial pathways.

And the alignment between our businesses on development platforms and therapeutic areas, such as cardiology, oncology, diabetes care, and women’s health, means their experience and success in one business can lead to advancing career opportunities within other Johnson & Johnson companies or business segments.

 
Back to Top